This Life

Living life the best I can

  • Just Me

    Mom, Wife and Lover of Photography

  • My Rockstar

  • My Princess

  • Find me on Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Busy Busy

Posted by g33kgrl on February 24, 2010

I haven’t updated in a little while, so thought I’d post a quick one. 
I haven’t taken any fun/good pictures lately, just haven’t taken the time to play. 
However I have a few pics from my cell phone I can share!

It is a beautiful day in the hills today, the sun is  out and the sky is actually blue! 
Sounds like we will be getting a heat wave of temps in the 40s this weekend!beautiful dayThe use a lot of sand and chemicals on the roads here,
so I went to get my VERY dirty car washed today.  I love the pretty colors 🙂
carwash 

That’s about all I have for new pics.  We were supposed to be going to the hockey game tonight as a family (oldest daughter won a ticket for being good at school).  But hubby and youngest aren’t feeling well, so letting oldest invite 2 friends to come since we already have the tickets.  I may not make it out alive.. me and 3 10 year olds LOL!

Until next time….

blog sig1

Leave a Reply

 
