This Life

Living life the best I can

  • Just Me

    Mom, Wife and Lover of Photography

  • My Rockstar

  • My Princess

  • Find me on Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Still frozen.. but beautiful!

Posted by g33kgrl on March 22, 2010

Drove out to Pactola Lake for the first time and took some photos.
Its beautiful!  I cant wait to go back when its all thawed out!
Here are a few of the photos I took:

~Peace & Love~
Jen

Leave a Reply

 
